Posted on

Cold war starts international colaboration.


In my last post I spoke about my time at the Powerhouse Museum and how I received a phone call from the Soviet Union during the Cold War. It inspired another blogger to have an idea, that he kindly shared. Back and forth the idea bloomed. So Woodlander and I are going to see if we can work together on this idea. A collaboration. I don’t even know what country he lives in.

the-woodlanderebookbsmall

Here’s a review I posted for The Woodlander.

Prepare to meet some wonderful characters. In the Woodlander, author Kirk Watson takes the reader on an emotional journey that had me both laughing and fighting back tears. If you are a fan of The Hobbit you’ll love this book, but be prepared for some grown-up subject matter. I loved it and look forward to the next book in the series.

Check out Woodlander’s blog.

woodlander copy

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

One response to “Cold war starts international colaboration.

  1. Thanks for the kind words, Anthony! I’m excited to be working on this book with you. It’s going to be great!

    Btw, I’m in the USA, but please don’t hold it against me :)

Leave a Reply

