Posted on

Take care, there’s a caretaker.


About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

3 responses to “Take care, there’s a caretaker.

  1. I love it. I love the short, staccato sentences and the sense of dread. One thing though you could improve it by is to get rid of cliches like ‘it took my breath away’; the writing is so high octane that the cliches weaken it.

    btw thanks for subscribing to my blog

  2. Pingback: Review: “I spider” by Anthony Lance « Reading and Writing Cafe

Leave a Reply

