Posted on

Caught yellow handed. Warning this post is a little naughty. M


Image

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

15 responses to “Caught yellow handed. Warning this post is a little naughty. M

  1. id say your damded lucky that you hadnt been fiddling around with battery acid…………

  2. Clotildes

    awesome blog! i liked your way of description.http://www.kitsucesso.com

  3. bellesogni ⋅

    Funny!

  4. bellesogni ⋅

    Reblogged this on Eagle Wings Soaring.

  5. indigosoul34 ⋅

    lmao So awesome! I laughed rediculiously hard at that.

  6. This is just too-o-o-o-o funny!

  7. Thank you for following catnipoflife:>) Just started followiing you!

  8. suteko

    No matter what others say…this made me laugh! Get little poem
    thanks for stopping by my blog!

  9. Elyse

    I popped over here after I noticed you decided to follow my blog. I’m so glad I did. You see, my husband suffers from Misophonia — the ability to smell anything that I have ever, ever used, and to find it extremely unpleasant. If she is gone, your life will be a little more fragrant! (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Misophonia)

    I was relieved to find it was a real-ish thing. I’d always thought he was just being a pain in the ass.

    • Elyse

      Oh, how embarrassing. While my husband does suffer from misophonia (exaggerated annoyance to sounds), he ALSO suffers from hyperosmia — exaggerated sense of smell. So he is actually doubly annoying. And I am doubly careless …

    • That must be hard for him. I’ve got a six year old girl and an eighty year old mother who eat with their mouths open. You don’t need an exaggerated anything for that to drive you crazy. My mum can’t even wait ’till she’s finished eating to tell you what she had for breakfast three weeks before.

  10. Sorry Mum if you ever read this blog.

  11. Absolutely fantastic poem.,yet fun to red.Thank you for following my site.Hope to hear from you more often.Jalal Michael

  12. Pingback: Review: “I spider” by Anthony Lance « Reading and Writing Cafe

Leave a Reply

