Posted on

The I SPIDER North Poll.


The I SPIDER North Poll (Click here).

Which of these I Spider Christmas ads do you like most?

This is the inaugural I SPIDER poll. Check out the rough ads below and please let me know if you think any of them are good by clicking on the link.  Sorry, I didn’t have enough room to put an ‘I think they’re all poop’ button. But if you could let me know that as well.

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

13 responses to “The I SPIDER North Poll.

  1. I like the eggnog and in-laws ones.

  2. Ariesgrl

    The eggnog ad is my favorite.

  3. I voted! ‘Always check your Christmas stocking for spiders’ and ‘And you thought the eggnog had a real bite’ were my favourites…

  4. clara_w

    My fav: And you thought the eggnog had a real bite” : )

  5. Two favs — in-law and eggnog.

  6. Mick. ⋅

    The characters. Very clever. You should give advertising a try.

  7. Pingback: The I SPIDER NORTH POLL WINNERS « i spider

Leave a Reply

