Posted on

“THE MAGICIAN” a taste of the Andromache Jones Mysteries. A review.


the-magician-front-cover

One of my favourite bloggers is SAMMIWITCH. A real life Witch who talks about… well, Witchy stuff. Apart from being a Witch and a very nice person Sammi is also the author of a series of books called the ANDROMACHE JONES MYSTERIES.
THE MAGICIAN
THE MAGICIAN is a short introduction into the world of Andromache Jones, a modern day ‘Renaissance woman’ who uses witchcraft, ingenuity and courage to help solve crimes.
I thoroughly enjoyed reading THE MAGICIAN. It’s light, fun and at the same time has a sense of impending doom that really drives the book along. I was there with the heroin every step of the way as she raced against time. Loved the location, the small town I could see in my head reminded me of the rural areas they shot the TV series ‘The Saint, Simon Templar’.
I think you can download a free copy of THE MAGICIAN Here. I’m looking forward to the rest in the series. Without giving too much away I think I can say that the next time Andromache Jones meets the Magician it won’t be for a friendly game of chess.
Thanks for the read SAMMIWITCH.
About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

4 responses to ““THE MAGICIAN” a taste of the Andromache Jones Mysteries. A review.

  1. Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Anthony. It is greatly appreciated. Now I am off to post it on both of my blogs! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

  2. gabrielwqh ⋅

    Thanks for following me! This looks like a really interesting book. Will check it out!

Leave a Reply

