Posted on

Another one of those wanky philosophical quotes you get on Facebook.


blank.

Every day I see these wanky, motivational or grand statements re-posted across my social media pages. So I thought I SPIDER should give it a whirl. All I needed was a couple of incomprehensible fonts; justified and tweaked to within an inch of their lives. (As the old typographers saying goes, I can justify anything.) I think I achieved the wanky bit but I’m not sure I nailed the motivation or grandeur.

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

6 responses to “Another one of those wanky philosophical quotes you get on Facebook.

    • Thanks Ahundredauthors! Interesting blog you’ve got there. Not interesting in a ho hum I don’t know what else to say way, or a I didn’t like it but I feel I’ve got to be polite sort of way; interesting in a I love Roald Dahl sort of way.

  1. ‘I can justify anything’ love it!! Just thought I’d also mention that I’ve put a link to here – not quite following the rules of the award you gave me a while ago. But I prefer to keep the focus on other bloggers. And it was a good chance for me to tell my followers about your skeleton bubbles, which really caught my attention. Have a lovely weekend.

  2. HI
    I’ve awarded you The Versatile Blogger Award
    You can go here for the rules. http://mariwells.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/the-versatile-blogger-award-2/

Leave a Reply

