Posted on

Dragon my arse


Dragon’s Loyalty Award!!!

dragonsloyaltyaward

I received the Dragon’s Loyalty Award nomination about two weeks ago from the lovely Valentina, at her amazing blog, Queen of erratic blog. Thank you Valentina, I’d like to apologize for being so slack in posting about it.

Check out her blog at: Queen of erratic blog

Longer ago still I was nominated for A Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Consortium of the curious. Thank you Curious.

I’m so sorry for Dragging my arse but I do really appreciate the nomination.

blogger11

Rules for both awards are similar.

1) Display the  Award Certificate on your website.
2) Announce your win with a written post and link to whoever presented your award.
3) Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
4) Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have liked them in the post.
5) Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Seven Things

1. About two months ago my ear exploded leaving me totally deaf  in one ear. Now it’s back to 95%.

2. If my naughty ear doesn’t start listening properly I’ll take it in for surgery to make it listen.

3. I’ve achieved 33 straight on Plants vs Zombies Vase Breaker Endless and I’ve finally worked out how to beat that score. Sad, isn’t it?

4. My favorite book at the moment is PARANORMAL ANTHOLOGY with a twist. Edited by Cynthia Shepp. (I penned one of the stories so I could be bias).

5. I’m not allergic to alcohol.

6. I was given a GO PRO camera for my last birthday.

7. My childhood friend and next door neighbor came and visited for my birthday.

Now, about those 15 bloggers I’m nominating for both awards…?

I think three is enough

Sammiwitch. She is a very nice person, always with something interesting to say. Sammi hasn’t been blogging lately so I hope she’s OK.

S.L.Dearing: One of the authors from TWIST.

Suitably Uncomfortable: This was a great site full of creepy short stories, and Spider wallpaper, but I can’t find it anymore.

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

3 responses to “Dragon my arse

  1. The site is Reliably Uncomfortable

Leave a Reply

