Posted on

Shine on.


shine_on-1

I’d like to thank Journey Around the world (it’s a tough job but someone’s got to do it) for nominating me for a SHINE ON award. Check out the blog it’s got everything from hotel reviews to recipes and all from amazing parts of the World.
Here are the rules come with the acceptance of the this Award:
 1. You must thank the person who has given you the award.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link the person who has nominated you for the award.
4. State 7 things about yourself :
a. I have a bunch of Lorikeets come and knock on the door each morning to be fed. they hang upside down on the fly screen.
b. I drink Shiraz and lots of it.
c. When I hang clothes on the washing line my wife takes them off and rehangs them.
d. I am waiting for my wife to read my second novel, then I’ll tidy it up and look into the best way to publish.
e. I think my house has a Demon.
f. I just painted the roof in my bedroom because it was blistering and pealing (Because of the demon) and as the fresh paint was drying it was blistering.
g. I love bananas.
5. I would like to nominate the following 3 bloggers:
Kimberlyakinola: Amazing fashion
Rolly at Comedy in crisis: Very funny
Michael Lai   at retiree diary: Great shots from around the World
About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

5 responses to “Shine on.

  1. I am so glad for this and i truly appreciate it…. Big thank you to you xx 🙂

  2. Pingback: SHINE ON | Obsessed

Leave a Reply

