Posted on

Magic moments


First-Best-Moment-Award-Winner

I’d like to thank Kimberleyakinola for nominating me for this award. Check out her blog it’s full of amazing fashion.

I haven’t been blogging recently so I’m going to limit my nomination to one.

I’d like to nominate Unbound Boxes Limping Gods. Great illustrations and stories.

About ispiderbook

Anthony is a first time novelist who is based in Sydney Australia.

8 responses to “Magic moments

  1. Yes, I notice you’ve been off for sometimes now, hope you ok tho!

    • Sorry about the delay Kimberlyakinola. All’s OK, been writing and illustrating a couple of kids books. The hardest part is formatting them for Kindle, my 33 page book ends up with 83 pages. I think I’m going to have to do a class on writing computer code or something. thanks again for the Magic moment.

Leave a Reply

